Photos Included: St. Mary Chamber of Commerce hosts 2018 Membership Banquet

Retired Sheriff Mark Hebert makes remarks after receiving Virginia Tyler Guillotte Award

The annual banquet of the St. Mary Chamber of Commerce was held on Thursday, Jan. 26, at the Pavilion at Cypress Bayou Casino.

Awards were presented to those who have made outstanding contributions to St. Mary Parish.

The 2018 Chamber Chairperson, Joanne Bergeron and the 2018 Board of Directors were sworn-in by St. Mary Parish President David Hanagriff.